Here's the deal. We won't share any information about you with anyone without your permission. You will be able to view lots of information on this site about how your courses will transfer without sharing your information. You will also have opportunities to request more/specific information from a particular school, which means we will need to share your information (with that school only) to enable the school to respond. You will be notified on-screen when this happens and may choose to not send the request instead. We do collect certain other anonymous information about visitors to this site for the purpose of customizing our service, including location, browser type, operating system, age, gender, and other websites visited. We will not use this information to bombard you with advertising or for any other injudicious purpose.
To remove your account from Transferology, authenticate into Transferology, click on your name in the upper right hand corner and select "Edit Profile". In the bottom right hand corner, select "remove your account". All of the data associated with your user account is deleted when you remove your account.Back to Home Page